OSSCA News & Announcements

2021 All State Honors - Coaches Awards

Ron Pinsenschaum – Brian Greene – Beachwood
Kim Mahoney – Ed Bradac – Kirtland

OHSAA SEI Boys – Simon Spelling – Medina
OHSAA SEI Girls – Michelle Beare – Mansfield Christian

Private/Parochial COY Boys – Mike McLaughlin – St. Ignatius (Cleveland)
Private/Parochial COY Girls – Chip Smith – Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)

Coaches of the Year
Boys DI - Chris Dore – Avon
Boys DII – Bryan Daniel – Indian Hill
Boys DIII – Tony Ripberger – Madeira

Girls DI – Brain Salco – Avon Lake
Girls DII – Pam Malone – Chagrin Falls
Girls DIII – Jeff Stiver – Preble Shawnee (Camden)

Asst. Coaches of the Year
Boys DI – Gus Crischlow – Twinsburg
Boys DII – Brent Palmer – Bellbrook
Boys DIII – Hans Zschuppe – Kirtland

Girls DI – Christy Rose - Butler (Vandalia)
Girls DII – Dave Anders – Bloom Carroll
Girls DIII – Ivica Miljak – Kirtland

Referee of the Year
Brian Miller – Cleveland/Akron

New OSSCA Hall of Fame Announced

OSSCA Hall of Fame


The Ohio Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association welcomes Mark Czubik, Tim Lawrence, Scott MacMillan, and Bill Mees as the newest members of the OSSCA Hall of Fame.  Their induction into the Hall of Fame brings the total Hall of Fame membership to 52.  Details about each inductee will be released in November with the release of the OSSCA All-Ohio teams in mid-November.  Please check back and read about the newest members of the OSSCA Hall of Fame.

All State Banquet Photos

OSSCA All Ohio Banquet 2019-2020 photographs  are available in one week. www://evansphotography.smugmug.com

Thank you to Elizabeth & Paul Evans for working with the OSSCA.

Additional information